Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service, they toke care of wife with no problems. Always like the car wash there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We are heading to Washington for my wife’s doctor appointment. Engine check light comes on and truck loses power. Pull into Ken Graffiti ford on. Friday morning hoping for a miracle so we can make the appointment. Kallen Fisks checks the computer code says catalictit converter blocked. Tell him my story how we really need to get Washington. He says if part in stock I will have you back on the road today. Man kept his word and I can’t thank him and your service department enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Super fast getting me through the financing of my car, I couldn't believe it. Such a better experience than other places that I've dealt with. Thank you Ken Garff American Fork! Slade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were able to get me on the schedule next day. Kept me informed during the repair. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Easy peasy. John Goodman is amazing!!! Checked in, got my car serviced to perfection, checked out. A very happy customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This visit was for a recall, it was very quick and extremely easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent customer service and excellent work on my pickup truck. Love the on-site vehicle registration desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Excellent service every time. Accommodating and knowledgeable. Last appointment was exceptional and well timed. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

John Goodman was very professional, answered my questions and provided amazing service! Thank you John!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Nikolas was my service representative. I explained that I had a service engine light come on. He said they would take a look, but that the diagnostic would be $99. When they checked out my truck, the light was no longer on. He said they still ran the diagnostic but nothing came up. And he didn’t charge me the $99. I thought he was a good rep who was genuinely courteous. I think I would go back to this dealership specifically because of his manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great service well done it was done quick, Thanks for getting it done so quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I just moved to Utah and I have to say.. it is a night and day difference … this was a very pleasant experience. They’re so organized and helpful. Curtis was wonderful from start to finish! I came in for an oil change, they sent me a vide of my car’s inspection while I’m waiting for my car… wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Had an early morning appointment; 7:15 am. Pulled up to the Service bay at 7:06 am, a car was pulled into the bay by the service people just as I arrived. I then waited just over 10 minutes before I walked into the Service reception area, I was told to wait for someone to come out. It was 7:19 am when someone invited me back in to begin my service. There were many employees in the Reception and service bay the entire time. With that said, when I was serviced the service was exceptional. From start to finish I was kept informed and treated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very pleasant to work with got the job done fast and on time like they promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great job. Because of illnesses it took too long. Hope things change in future. Good luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

So far so good. The work they have done seems to be satisfactory. If it stands the Ted of time I will be happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Caden was great to work with. He was prompt, kind, friendly and transparent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Service personnel were very professional and friendly. The service took considerably longer than originally anticipated. However, the work was done well and I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service. They are quick and through while. I like the final report they give you about other things in your vehicle that will be needing attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Really friendly dealership. They were helpful with my needs, answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle. First time buyer from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Just had my rear end rebuilt and Nick was helpful, friendly and easy to reach with additional questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

F250 broke down while on trip to Utah. Dealer gave my repair priority and had me on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Taylor was excellent. Service was done on time which I appreciated. Price was ok. Online appointment was easy to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Arrived before appointment time and was taken right in and completed fast with no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I love going to this dealership as they are always fair and honest. My truck is always serviced properly I drive 75 minutes to get proper services on my truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Went over and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Started work before the service appointment time. Finished quickly and provided a video report on the inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very attentive and took time to understand my needs. Made my experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ken Garff is amazing. My daughters fiancé purchased his 2nd car from them, and it had unexpected problems. The company from the CEO to the managers to the service personal all stood behind us and made sure we were properly taken care of. For the whole company, the words "they have our back" was completely true. What stood out is that they absolutely care about their customer base. 10 stars if I could. You can trust your transportation needs to this company knowing that they know customers are number one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Awesome! Way better than lhmiller Ford draper. Thoroughly diagnosed and replaced as expected. Timeline was appropriate as well. Jarred was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

It all happened so quickly. I got my car back a day earlier than I was supposed to. Something was lose in my car when I left and I came right back and they had it tight and I was back on the road if 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Fast, convenient and very honest. Prices are very competitive. I have been using this dealer for 6 years and won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They seem to be very conscientious and caring I will continue to use them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I had to wait a week for an appointment. That is ridiculous for an oil change. It took over 2 hours for the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Never had a problem with Ken Garff Ford in American Fork. Keen to understand and perform quality work. Good people to work with. Clean facility. Adding Uber as an option to get to and from the dealership is a great move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Quick and easy. Great communication. Easy to make an appointment and was reminded when your appointment was coming up soon. Fountain drinks or coffee in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Super kind, very efficient! They always do the best job. They don’t overcharge or recommend work that’s not needed. Always will do business with Ken Garff Ford in American Fork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service. Recommend getting some refreshments. Fix the drink machine I appreciate the video feedback. I am trying to get to 25 words. Thank you much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Everyone that I worked with at the dealership was efficient, Courteous and explained actions in a understandable fashion. Christopher in the service department was very helpful and was able to track down some information from the dealership where I purchased the car 15 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I was well taken care of at Ken Garff Ford in American Fork when I brought my F-150 in for service. While I was waiting, I received a video of the service the Tech was performing on my vehicle. It was great that I could see the areas he was checking and he was very professional about explaining the procedures he needed to correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Everyone who helped me was nice and they got everything I needed done pretty fast and they gave me all the information I needed. Definitely going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My experience getting my F-150 warranty work done was excellent. They are my favorite dealer in the state. I take all my vehicles to them, I trust them the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

John Goodman provided Excellent customer service. John kept me up to date on progress and also went above and beyond by providing pricing on new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Taylor in service always goes above and beyond making sure I’m taken care of! It’s nice when someone actually cares about the work they do these days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Easy and seamless experience. My wife loves the vehicle and we appreciated the time and effort Shelton and the team gave in making sure we were comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Was pleased with the service and treatment received. Gary and the staff were friendly and provide updates and progress on the repair of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This was the simplest car buying experience Ive ever had. Caden Bancroft is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions. He knows his stuff. His positive attitude is also impressive at such a young age. Desiree hooked me up with Caden and Im glad she did. Shelton in finance is efficient. They are a professional bunch. Everyone I met at the dealership was very kind and helpful. A great group of folks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Kept me appraised of what was happening with my truck and when it would be done. I waited in the lobby and it was done very quickly. I had an oil change and the injectors cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had some wiring issues with my truck. Ken Garff in American Fork found the issue and repaired it within a day. Very friendly staff and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I stopped in without an appointment on a Saturday and they were able to fit me in for a quick service item on my new truck. I was in and out in less than an hour !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

There was a problem with the emission check. Jared Robison prescribed exactly what needed to be done and the pickup then passed with flying colors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

They got me in very quickly having no appointment and all the was done faster than I expected. Great work thank you very much Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nothing to say is a good thing. Got an oil change. They did a good inspection with video and provided report. I wish it would have been done in 30 minutes instead of an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Was able to get me right in. Even opening the bay door so I could drive right in. Taylor said 45 min.,it was sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Garff Ford in American Fork did a great job. They even provided an Uber to give me a lift home while they serviced my F150 and when done I got an Uber ride back. They were very friendly and provided hot beverages or fountain soda in the lobby. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Came in earlier then appointment time no problem Jered got me right in they did an excellent job and the waiting area was nice and clean Great service, Thanks Jered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The servicing departments at Ken Garff NEVER disappoint. I consistently receive such great service that I refer friends all the time! Whether it's American Fork or Downtown, they're all great! Value is on par with other places that don't even give "okay" service. Don't expect less, just switch to Ken Garff (not a paid endorsement, just a fan...)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Kaden B went above and beyond to get me out of my old car and into something else. Very patient. I recommend Ken Garff ask for Kaden!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Scheduling, drop off, text updates and links to photos and diagnostic reports, completion time and cost estimates were all excellent. I enjoy working with Savannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Nice people - always a very good experience and they take great care of us. Thanks to Curtis!! The video review of inspection was very helpful and insightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The service was great as usual. The service writer Jared that helped me is awesome!!! They even washed my car for me when they were done working on it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We gave them a 5 star review before because it was stellar. This was when we only needed a key made. We have since changed our minds and decide to make it 3 stars because of our most recent experience with a recall. This took place October 2020. We were called to set up an appointment for a recall on our vehicle, this was amazing because we didn't have to reach out to them. They initially tried to set up our service to be completed at the dealership furthest from us in our state, not so great. We were able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Kenyon was great to work with. He was very helpful and found us the truck we were looking for at the best price! I would recommend Ken Garff - American Fork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great fast service. Thought that I would have to wait longer than I did. Just went in for oil change without having an appointment. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Kenn Garff dealer ship was amazing. They helped me get into my Ford Mustang. Caden went above to make sure I was kept up to speed the entire time. Thank you. If you need a great sales person ask for Caden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Jarred and the team were on time and delivered superior service. I was in at my appointment time and it was out as promised, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I always receive great service and quality work at the Ken Garff Ford service department. Everyone there is very nice and accommodating; hey make you feel welcome. If you stay there while your car is serviced, the customer waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Dealership was fast, clean, and on time. Thanks for respecting my time. everything went well. I only waited a couple min before being helped. Which is totally acceptable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

The Service experience went well. I had to be towed so had no appointment. Repair was done in a timely manner. The service reps were friendly and on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Caden Bancroft did a fantastic job helping get the exact Raptor I was after. He was realistic, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and delivered on what he said. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Had my F150 repaired. Quick appt (they let me drop the truck off early) and they got the work done before promised. Jared was great to work with. Excellent service! I also connected with the Accessories dept. Bill was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Everything was excellent except they left my engine running after they finished changing my oil. It sat in their parking lot running for 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I showed up early for an oil change without an appointment and they squeezed me in. Staff were helpful and polite. It was my first service visit and they made me feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

For the second time in a month we have purchased a vehicle from Ken Garff Ford. Though we didn’t plan on purchasing, Zach Madsen and Cash Shepherd worked their tails off to get us a deal we couldn’t walk away from. Their knowledge of the vehicles and the financing options were top notch. Many times in the past I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family and I will continue to do so in the future. Always easy and friendly to deal with. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Omar was super knowledgeable and great at listening and hearing our needs and wants. He listened and found exactly what we were looking for within our price range. I would recommend Omar to all of my family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

After getting the runaround by another service manager (supposedly experienced, but apparently not in customer service) I was referred to Nate Falslev (looks like the youngest guy there). Don't let that fool you! Nate was top notch in every way. He listened to the problem, addressed my concerns, and made sure I got the best service and price possible. He kept in contact throughout, and met the deadlines that were set. Best experience I've had at a dealership in a very long time, if ever. He helped restore my faith that good customer service is not a thing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I took my new Ford f150 in to get a new rhino lining in the truck bed. It turned out beautiful. I love it. Such a professional job! And it was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Taylor was my service representative and he did a wonderful job plus the work that was done was very very good I’ve always enjoyed dealing with Ken Garff I will more than likely buy another truck there someday thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Ken Garff Ford in American Fork was able to fix the problem with my truck while the dealer closer to my home couldn’t fix it. The staff was exceptionally nice and polite and friendly. I highly recommend Ken Garff and now I won’t take my truck anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Very professional and they went above and beyond with making sure social distancing was in place to create a great environment. John L. always goes the extra mile to make sure I’m happy with all services and explains everything in detail if I have any questions. Savannah was great, very attentive and got me through everything fast, so I could get back to work. Hands down the best place to have any work done on any vehicle. Thanks for a great experience! Jeff M.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review